Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting So-Fly Hot Chicken. We'd love to have your feedback!

Public & Main

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to So-Fly Hot Chicken and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Floresarann 3 months ago

Pyro Fries and Nugs

The pyro-style nuggs were soooo good. Better than CFA in my opinion. And the fries were just as delicious! Forks are highly recommended---the meal can get messy. 10/10 would order again

Zac W 5 months ago

50 Piece "Fat Sack"

All I can say is "Wow". This is probably the best deal on chicken I have ever come across. One might think, "This is too good to be true" or "No way, am I in a simulation?" but I can confirm that this is real. Quality, quantity, it's all there. The only reasonable thing to do now is gain 50 pounds without shame.

Charity 6 months ago

50 Piece "Fat Sack"

Amazing chicken! I like how crispy it is and my favorite part is the mayo sauce they have ouuuu delicious.the first time I tried their chicken they made me end up a regular here!

Trey 7 months ago

Big Bad Mutha Clucka Sandwich

In a world full of fried chicken sandwiches these days, the big bad mutha clucka stands above the competition. The chicken is easily the juiciest I've ever had, and the slaw and pickles are an incredible addition. Adding cheese also takes it to the next level! This is a weekly staple for me!

Hopeemoffatt 8 months ago

Fried Mozzarella

This fried mozzarella is the best around, no doubt. My fiancé and I pride ourselves on being mozzarella stick connoisseurs. The price is a little higher than we typically pay, but the enjoyment we get out of it is even more than worth it. We love that the super crispy nature of the fried mozzarella, which is not too thick but also doesn't fall apart in our hands! The cheese always has such a satisfying pull, it's so ooey and gooey. We also love the flavor of the seasoning in the coating! They are so so yummy!

Hksalonandboutique 4 months ago

Big Bad Mutha Clucka Sandwich

I can't say enough about so fly. The chicken sandwich is to DIE FOR!! Add pepperjack cheese and LEAVE IT THE WAY IT IS. Do NOT change the sauce, do NOT leave off the slaw!!! It's fresh and delicious. I get this sandwich at least once a week and now have my husband hooked! I tell everyone I can about this place!!

Tami 6 months ago

Dank Greens

I never eat greens. I had no idea what I was missing. So good!!

Bryceakins97 6 months ago

Pyro Fries and Nugs

Great food! Great value, definitely recommend

Nolen 7 months ago

Big Bad Mutha Clucka Sandwich

The most amazing chicken sandwich in College Station, maybe even in America.

Nathan 8 months ago

Super Bowl Platter

We got a variety of things on the menu for a company party and everything was delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA